An Annoying Day In The Life…

Standard

because someone brought up wegmans.

Sparkling By The Way's Blog

It started off ok. Over slept but that isn’t a big deal. Took the dog to the dog wash. That was ok too, except when he tried to casually back off the waist high table and he almost accidentally hung himself. He didn’t poop in the car so I count that outing as a success. Came home and worked on laundry. This is an annoying project because my 18 month old dryer died so, we wash all the clothes and then haul them down to the laundromat to dry them. You know how freakin heavy wet clothes are? WAY heavier than dry clothes. It’s a good work out I suppose. And FYI: NEVER invest in a Whirlpool Cabrio…horrible company, horrible product, bad investment. Stick with Maytag.

I get the kids together and ready to go. We are planning on going to My Favorite Chinese Restaurant. It’s a beautiful day and off we go. My Favorite Chinese Restaurant is 45…

View original post 1,056 more words

About sparklingbytheway

I am a single mother to three girls. I live in a very small village and I teach dance in another very small village that is on the oppisite side of the medium sized city. This blog is about my life, past, present and future. My opinions, my thoughts, my ideas. I love to read other people's experience, strength and hope and so now I will share a little bit of my own. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I swear and I can't spell for shit but I never intend to offend!!!

Leave a Reply

