Dear Diary, Day of Dumb Boys

Standard
These are my 3x Men's jogging pants that I wear out even tho they have a hole in the butt and they fall down alot. I told you, it's all about living dangerously. You should try it sometime...

These are my 3x Men’s jogging pants that I wear out even tho they have a hole in the butt and they fall down alot. I told you, it’s all about living dangerously. You should try it sometime…

If I gave you my laundry list of man problems you would think I should be a man hater. Or maybe I should be a nun…but I am mad at God right now…we aren’t speaking so, possibly I should be a lesbian. But I’m not a lesbian and I am not sure where to go to sign up so I guess I will just keep trying my luck with the guys.

The kids and I went to see a wicked cheesy movie about LUV. My 11 year old thought it was sad but good and my 15 year old diessected the acting and the directing. Yes, it was that much fun. I actually hate chick flicks and I make fun of my bff who LOOOOVES chick flicks. But this one was actually not too bad. Also, I have pms so you have to factor that in.

Came home and did absolutely nothing. We watched more chick flicks…it’s the last day of vacation. I just couldn’t make myself be mean and do laundry. We can find one more pair of swim suit bottoms for tomorrow. Whatever, we are living on the edge. We are being creative and improvising and rolling with it. It’s life lessons. I should probably start a school or an infomercial or something because I think most of you spend way too much time being all typical. Y’all need to loosen up!!!

The boy I was dating…turns out he has a girlfriend. Oh well that stinks. I can’t date a guy who has a girl at home. That’s just not my thing. I’m not judging if it is your thing, that’s cool…but I am not comfortable with that. So, I had to tell him that tonight after I found out. Awkward…..but not the end of the world…3 dates does not a relationship make.

Watched some more tv. Had the 15 year old figure out how to make a baked potato in the microwave. Snuggled with the dog, got molested by the cat.  And now it is bed time. But not before True Detective and Girls. Back off. If I don’t have a dating life then I am going to go get lost in tv dramadey.

Tomorrow is back to school. I am fully addicted to getting pedicures.

"you know nothing Jon Snow" It's like my fav thing to say...even to guys who aren't named Jon Snow.

“you know nothing Jon Snow” It’s like my fav thing to say…even to guys who aren’t named Jon Snow.

Leave a Reply

